Law Library Staff Directory

Bette Bradley

Public Services Law Librarian / Pre-Law Advisor

Catie Hester

Public Services Law Librarian

Christopher Noe

Assistant Director/ Head of Public Services

Ellie Campbell

Reference and Instruction Law Librarian

Jamie Moore

Library Assistant-Technical Services

Jonathan Orange

Circulation Manager

Juliana Davis

Technical Services Librarian

June Monaghan

Administrative Coordinator

Kris Gilliland

Professor of Law and Director of Law Library

Scott DeLeve

Public Services Law Librarian

Tena Bentler

Library Assistant - Technical Services